Users

On this page you can manage users and their access rights.

Users

Roles for all projects

There are available two super roles: admin and visitor. These roles are for whole application (each project) and can be set in "All projects" tab.

Visitor:
  • can view logs for each project
  • can view segmentation for each
  • has access to project tokens, so he can send logs

Admin can do everything that visitor can + everything else, such as:

  • manage email notifications for each project
  • delete all records for project
  • create/delete project
  • manage access rights for all users and delete users
  • change application settings

Roles for one project

Alternatively you can grant access rights just for one project. This can be done in other tabs.

Visitor:
  • can view logs for given project
  • can view segmentation for given project
  • has access to project token, so he can send logs

Admin can everything that visitor can + following:

  • manage email notifications for given project
  • delete all records for given project
  • delete given project

New user

If new user needs to be created, first, he has to register. This will create user with no access rights. Then admin can grant him access rights

Delete user

By clicking on "delete user" link, you can delete user